My Virgin Blog Post

Hi and welcome to my first blog post!!!

please excuse the fonts and typos, it is two in the morning and i am touch typing on our new telstra t hub touch pad. i am bursting at the seams with all my ideas and funny anecdotes and cant wait to share my daily adventures with you all. in a nutshell i was meant to be a partner in a law firm driving a convertible black BMW before i turned thirty…

Instead, I found myself to be the mother of two adorable litle sons before my thirtieth birthday. Never would have thought i would be breastfeeding a newborn baby during my thirtieth birthday party.

 

watch this space there’ll be plenty more each day and i cant wait to get your feedback…

Leave a Reply

