Clean Slate to the Financial Year

I thought I was going to start this financial year with some sleep and aim to get myself off to bed early at night if possible – however being noctural with nocturnal cubs – I realise this is IMPOSSIBLE.  I need to do a full audit on what this lack of sleep is doing to my skin – but before I do I need a hot drink to calm my nerves from the crying and vomitting.

Signing off at 12.30am  – not from duty but from this blog post for this evening;)!!


Leave a Reply

