Toy Story Havaianas Giveaway

Toy Story jpg

The good people at Havaianas have asked me to help them launch the new Havaianas Toy Story products. With summer round the corner you would be wise to get your hot little hands on these gorgeous things for your precious little trend-setting angel/son.

I’m giving away a boys’ Toy Story Set, which contains boys (size 4) thongs plus a cute Rex in a gorgeous wooden collectors’ box.

To be in the draw to win this gorgeous pack please  “Like” The Real Housewife of Sydney on Facebook or follow me on twitter @RealWifeSydney.

I’ve been struggling to keep my own boys out of the loot bag so please hurry and claim your free gift.

Best of Luck!

3 thoughts on “Toy Story Havaianas Giveaway

  1. I was just looking at my son’s chest of drawers thinking it was looking bare, how amazing would Rex look up there! I’m already a liker and follower 🙂

Leave a Reply

